Chatsworth Ranch Crackers!

After our last trip, Lisa and I could not wait to try the recipe that ole fellow gave me standing in line at the Chatsworth Bi-Lo. I’ve named them Chatsworth Crackers. The fellow told me all the guys go nuts over them when he takes them to the plant. “They eat’em up!” So, I thought we’d share.

Ingredients

1 Sleeve or Soda Crackers

1/4 Cup Oil

1 Package of Ranch Seasoning

1/2 tsp chilli powder

1 Gallon Plastic Baggie

Mix your Oil and Seasoning in a bowl. Then place in the baggie. Add the soda crackers and gently mix.

Mix gentlySpread over a cookie sheet and then let stand over night. (And that was a tip given with a twinkle in his eye).

Ready to Set
Eat’em! They are good!

About Neal

Father, Husband, Son and Brother.... and yes I'm also a Son-In-Law. I have a strange hobby, I research and photograph cemeteries and the monuments within them. I ride a motorcycle and enjoy the freedom it gives me and my wife and I love to go 'Detouring'. That is taking a direction and looking for fun and interesting places.
This entry was posted in Back Roads, local travel and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

